Lawmakers representing the library’s service area

State Assembly District 109 (in yellow), represented by Assemblymember Patricia Fahy

State Senate District 44 (in pink), represented by Sen. Neil Breslin

State Senate District 46 (in blue), represented by Sen. Michelle Hinchey

U.S. Congressman Paul Tonko, 20th Congressional District

U.S. Senators Chuck Schumer and Kirsten Gillibrand

Comments are closed.