Holiday and closings schedule

2021

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1  – Closed

MLK, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18 – Open 9-9

Presidents’ Day

Monday , February 15 – Open 9-9

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 4 – Closed

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 29 – Closed

Sunday, May 30 – Closed

Monday, May 31  – Closed

Juneteenth

Saturday, June 19 – Closed

CLOSED SUNDAYS IN JULY AND AUGUST

Independence Day

Sunday, July 4 – Closed

Monday, July 5 – Closed

Labor Day

Saturday, September 4 – Closed

Sunday, September 5 – Closed

Monday, September 6 – Closed

Sunday, September 12: SUNDAY HOURS RESUME

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11 – Open 9-9

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11 – Open 9-9

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 24 – Open 9-5

Thursday, November 25 – Closed

Friday, November 26 – Open 9-5

Staff Development Day

Friday, December 3 – Closed

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24  – Closed

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25 – Closed

New Year’s Eve

Friday, December 31 – Closed

2022

New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 1 – Closed

MLK, Jr. Day

Monday, January 27 – Open 9-9

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 21 – Open 9-9

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 17 – Closed

Memorial Day

Saturday, May 28 – Closed

Sunday, May 29 – Closed

Monday, May 30 – Closed

Juneteenth 

Sunday, June 19 – Closed

CLOSED SUNDAYS IN JULY AND AUGUST

Independence Day

Monday, July 4 – Closed

Labor Day

Saturday, September 3, Closed

Sunday, September 4, Closed

Monday, September 5, Closed

Sunday, September 11: SUNDAY HOURS RESUME

Columbus Day 

Monday, October 10 – Open 9-9

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11 – Open 9-9

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 23 – Open 9-5

Thursday, November 24 – Closed

Friday, November 25 – Open 9-5

Staff Development Day

Friday, December 2 – Closed

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24 – Closed

Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25 – Closed

Christmas Day (observed)

Monday, December 26 – Closed

New Year’s Eve

Saturday, December 31 – Open 10-3

New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 1, 2023 – Closed

New Year’s Day (observed)

Monday, January 2, 2023 – Closed

Comments are closed.